Garanti BBVA Yatırım
- FractionalNot Stated
- Live DataUS exchanges $1 in total
- W-8BENNot Stated
- OptionsNot Stated
- Custody0.06% a year
- Minimum Fee$0
Fees at the brokers that let Turkish residents buy US stocks; every cell comes from the broker's own fee schedule, with its source.
On a single $1,000 trade, commission runs from $1.00 to $25.00; 3 of 8 brokers say they offer fractional shares.
Below $333 the lowest commission is at Garanti BBVA Yatırım; above $30,000, at Midas. The strip below shows the sizes in between.
Tap the chart to pick a trade size.
$1,000 bought 1× a month at a flat price; custody on the month-end balance. FX spread, BSMV tax, ADR and data fees not included.
The order is only the size of the trade commission at this amount; it recommends no broker. Brokers with equal commission keep their table order.
Pick a trade size; every broker's fee schedule runs on the same trade and brokers line up by commission on one scale.
Only the listed trade commission is counted. FX spread, custody, exchange and SEC fees are left out. Turkish BSMV tax is included in Garanti BBVA Yatırım's rate, added at 5% by Gedik, and not stated by the others.
For brokers charging per share (Gedik, Interactive Brokers) a share price of $100 is assumed; a different price changes only their result.
Each card is one broker. The figure is the commission on the trade picked above; on the line, the coloured dot is this broker and the grey ticks are the others. Notes and source numbers are under Details.
The fee table only lists minimums and says the applied fee may be higher.
Three official pages give three different US fee schedules; confirm with the broker which applies.
Cards are in name order; the order recommends no broker.
Row order is not a ranking: domestic brokers first, the foreign broker last. Bracketed numbers lead to each cell's source; anything not found on the broker's official pages reads "Not Stated" instead of a guess.
| Broker | US Trade Commission | Minimum Fee | Custody and ADR | Fractional Shares | Real-Time Data | W-8BEN | US Options | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Midas | Flat $1.50 per tradeStocks under $1: $0.005 per share above 300 shares.1 | No separate minimum; fee is flat1 | No account feeADRs: $0.01-0.03 per share, periodic.1 | YesNot available on every stock.2 | Free1 | Not StatedHelp page states 20% dividend withholding.3 | Yes; $1.50 per contractAbove 500 contracts a month: $0.25 or $0.50.1 | Partial-scope broker (CMB)5Abroad: Alpaca Securities LLC4 |
| İş YatırımTradeMaster International | 0.25%Extended hours: +0.5¢ per share; SEC fee on sales.13 | $11 | 0.0042% a monthOn the lira value. ADRs: $0.03 per share every 6 months.1 | Not Stated | Not StatedSubscription prices are shown inside the platform.2 | Not Stated | Yes; $5 per contract1 | Full-scope broker (CMB)4 |
| Garanti BBVA Yatırım | 0.3% (tax included)Pre-market: +$0.005 per share; SEC fee on sales.1 | $012 | 0.06% a yearADRs: $0.01-0.05 per share, 1-4 times a year. FX conversion 0.5%.1 | Not Stated | US exchanges $1 in totalBilling period not stated in the notice.3 | Not Stated | Not StatedFee table lists futures, not options.1 | Full-scope broker (CMB)4 |
| Yapı Kredi Yatırım | Sources disagree0.5% (fee page) · 0.25% (bank page, mobile app) · 1% or $0.30 per share (sample form).132 | Sources disagree$12 · $0.50 · $30, same order.132 | Not StatedProduct form: ADR custody fees set by the foreign broker may apply.2 | YesOn high-priced stocks, commission from $0.50.4 | $1 a month43 | Not StatedBank FAQ states 30% US dividend withholding.3 | In the product form$30 per contract + exchange fee; not on the product page.2 | Full-scope broker (CMB)5 |
| QNB Invest | 0.2%0.5% conversion fee when trading in a currency other than the collateral.1 | $25On trades under $12,500.1 | 0.06% a yearAt least €6 a month. ADRs: $0.01-0.05 per share.1 | Not Stated | Paid subscriptionData is delayed; real-time price not stated.1 | Not Stated | Not Stated | Full-scope broker (CMB)2 |
| Gedik Yatırım | $0.05 per shareThe table says "0.05 cent"; its worked example uses $0.05. Plus 5% BSMV tax.12 | $1For 1-20 shares.1 | None on US stocksADRs: $0.03 per share, taken by the depositary bank.1 | Not Stated | From $1 a monthFree data is 15 minutes delayed.3 | Not Stated | Yes; $5 per contract + exchange feeBuying calls and puts only, no margin.13 | Full-scope broker (CMB)4Abroad: GTN; Saxo Bank infrastructure3 |
| İnfo YatırımInfoX and InfoGlobe | InfoGlobe: $0.03 per shareNo rate given for InfoX, only a minimum.1 | InfoX $1.50 · InfoGlobe $10Listed as minimums; the applied fee may be higher.1 | Not StatedForeign broker charges are not included.1 | Not Stated | InfoX: free real-time dataInfoGlobe passes on the foreign broker's data fees.2 | Not Stated | InfoGlobe: $8 per contract1 | Full-scope broker (CMB)3 |
| Interactive BrokersIBKR ProForeign Broker | Fixed: $0.005 per shareCapped at 1% of trade value. Tiered: from $0.0035 plus exchange fees.1 | Fixed $1 · Tiered $0.351 | Not StatedNo separate custody fee found. ADRs: $0.05 per share passed through.3 | YesSame commission; $0.01 minimum.1 | Cboe One and IEX freeConsolidated data $1.50 a month per network.2 | YesRenewed every three years; the page does not list Türkiye's rate.5 | Yes; from $0.65 per contractMinimum $1.4 | Not on the CMB registerGroup entities are regulated by the SEC and FINRA (US) and the Central Bank of Ireland. The entity for Türkiye residents is not stated.61 |
Every source is the broker's own page or fee document. Licence status comes from the Capital Markets Board's register of brokerage licences.
Neutrality Note. This page recommends and ranks no broker. Links go only to the brokers' fee pages; none carries a referral or affiliate code and none leads to an account-opening page. Fees change often: read the broker's current schedule yourself before trading.
Not Investment Advice
Brokers' Official Fee SchedulesVerified October 24, 2026
To Understand This